Breaking News:

BUSINESS RELATION



Having made graduate employability one of its top priorities, TechnoLAB-ISTA has continuously multiplied company / school relations and interactions. ISTA's cooperation with businesses is multifaceted and mutually beneficial.



The originality of our programs lies in quality education, based on practical training. This desire to successfully combine theory and practice makes ISTA the first private university and institution of higher education in Mali.



Work-study, or Alternance Training, consists of developing mini-projects and end-of-studies projects on behalf of a company. Themes must be defined by mutual agreement between the student, an ISTA teacher and the host company.



This principle ensures a source of professional and personal enrichment, from which the student draws tremendous benefit. Furthermore, it constitutes a privileged means of facilitating the professional integration of young graduates into the real world.



Pursuing its strategy of work-linked training, ISTA provides internship for several periods of time. In fact, throughout his training, a student carries out at least 36 weeks of internship in a company.



Our Internship and Orientation division ensures that internships are chosen in relation to the student's professional project. This division is also intended to assist young graduates with the creation of their own projects.

Flah info

RELATIONS AVEC LES ENTREPRISES



Toujours dans un souci d'insertion professionnelle de ses diplômés, l'ISTA TechnoLAB n'a cessé de multiplier les relations entreprises/école. La coopération de l'ISTA avec les entreprises est multiforme et, génératrice d'un intérêt mutuel.



L'originalité des programmes réside dans un enseignement de qualité axé sur une formation pratique. Ce souci d'allier la théorie à la pratique fait de l'ISTA la première institution privée universitaire d’enseignement supérieur au Mali.



La formation en alternance consiste à développer des mini-projets et des projets de fin d'études pour le compte d'une entreprise. Les thèmes doivent être définis d'un commun accord entre l'étudiant, un enseignant de l'ISTA et l'entreprise d'accueil.



Ce principe garantit une source d’un enrichissement professionnel et personnel dont bénéficie l'étudiant et constitue un moyen privilégié de faciliter l'insertion professionnelle des jeunes diplômés.



Allant dans le sens de la formation en alternance, l'ISTA prévoit plusieurs périodes de stages. Tout au long de sa formation, un étudiant effectue au minium 36 semaines de stage en entreprise.



Le Service des stages et Orientation veille à ce que les stages soient choisis en rapport avec le projet professionnel de l'étudiant. Ce service a pour mission également d'assister les jeunes diplômés désireux de créer leurs propres projets.